• E-mail:yuanm.z@  |  
  • Hotline:
    0523-86812691
  • Language selection:
  • EN  | 
  • CHN
R & D team
当前位置:Home > R & D team

Jiangsu great alliance Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. technology center is located in the company's quality inspection R & D building. It includes a research and development center, a CNAS testing center and an expert workstation. There are nearly 40 PhD, master, undergraduate and related external experts. Jiangsu great League Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is the core technical department of the company, providing a full range of technical services for the introduction of the company's product technology and the output of its own products. And adhering to the concept of "innovation ability of the technology center is the core driving force of future enterprise development" and the concept of "differentiated and industrialized" R & D, increasing investment, focusing on the development of large health products, focusing on the technical services of the open platform of the company and focusing on the intelligent flexible production.

The center pays attention to the cooperation of production, learning and research. With the public platform incubator of Taizhou medical city park and other government agencies to maintain a good cooperation and complementary relationship, and with the China Medicine University, Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine, Jiangsu University, Jiangxi University of Chinese medicine and other universities as well as the ten former medical research and development companies in the country, cooperation to develop more than 20 new product project research and development each year .

The company pays more attention to the construction of intellectual property and talent team, applies more than 10 inventions every year, applies a number of scientific and technological funds at all levels, and introduces 10 masters, doctorates and experts. The provincial engineering and technology center will be built in 5 years, and the National Engineering and technology center will be built in 10 years.

图片3图片4

• 邮箱:yuanm.z@  |  
  • 热线电话:
    0523-86812691
  • 语言选择:
  • EN  | 
  • CHN
研发团队
当前位置:首页 > 研发团队

江苏大同盟制药有限公司技术中心位于公司的质检研发楼内。包括一个研发中心、一个CNAS检测中心和一个专家工作站。拥有博士、硕士、本科生及相关的外聘专家近40人。江苏大同盟制药有限公司技术中心是公司的核心技术部门,为公司产品技术引进和自主产品的输出提供全方位的技术服务。并秉承 “技术中心的创新能力是未来企业发展的核心驱动力”的企业理念和“差异化、产业化”研发理念,不断加大投入,并聚焦于大健康类产品的开发,聚焦于公司开放型平台的技术服务,聚焦于智能化柔性生产。

中心注重产学研合作。与泰州医药城园区的公用平台孵化器等政府机关保持良好的合作互补关系,并与中国药科大学、南京中医药大学、江苏大学、江西中医药大学等高校以及国内前十位的医药研发公司紧密合作,每年合作开展20多项新产品项目研发。

公司注重知识产权和人才团队建设,每年申请发明专利10多项,申请各级科技基金多项,引进硕士、博士和专家人才10名。计划5年内建成省级工程技术中心,10年内建成国家级工程技术中心。

图片3图片4

江苏大同盟制药有限公司 后台管理登陆 | 免责声明 | 工商网监 备案号: 苏ICP备16058664号-1